16th May 2018

The Governor received Professor A Robson, AO, Chair, Mr S Arnott, Chief Executive Officer, and Mr T Ketelsen, Chair of the Fundraising Committee, Perron Institute for Neurological & Translational Science.

Following this, the Governor undertook an interview with Mr G Hutchinson, 720 ABC Radio Perth.

At noon, the Governor received Ms S Murphy, Chief Executive Officer, Water Corporation.

After this, the Governor received Professor P Klinken, AC, Chief Scientist of WA.

Daily program Latest news
Skip to content