The Governor and Ms Annus standing with Dr Craig Challen, Ms Heather Endall, the Hon Alanna Clohesy MLC, the Hon Samantha Rowe MLC and the Hon Donna Faragher MLC. and guests

20th July 2018

The Governor received Ms A Gleason, State Director WA, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade.

Following this the Governor received Mr F Flipo, Honorary Consul of France.

The Governor then received Dr Steve Lennon, Dr Sandy Chong and Dr David Hollands from United Nations Association of Australia, WA Division.

In the afternoon, the Governor received Mr C Challen and Ms H Endall.

View all Articles
Skip to content