West Australians of the Year 2022
The Honourable Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia with (L-R) Ms Janice Standen, Ms Kendall Whyte, Mr Paul Litherland and Mr Craig Hollywood

Welcoming our WA of the Year recipients

An opportunity for the Governor and Ms Annus to welcome the 2022 Western Australian of the Year Award recipients to Government House today, coming together to celebrate their achievements and recognise their contribution to the state.

Wishing them the very best of luck as they go on now to represent WA at the overall 2022 Australian of the Year Awards on Australia Day eve.

Congratulations to;

West Australian of the Year award recipients visit Government House

Also in attendance were guests of the recipients and representatives from Auspire, the facilitators of the awards.

You can find out more about the recipients and the inspirational work they do for our community here

View all Articles
Skip to content