Seta Tanyel: Solo Piano Works and Schubert's Trout Quintet

21 August 2022

Restart the Arts: Seta Tanyel: Solo Piano Works and Schubert’s Trout Quintet

Perth Recital Series presents a concert by Seta Tanyel, an international pianist based in London, with some of Perth’s top string players. The centre of the program is an audience favourite, Schubert’s famous Trout Quintet. Tanyel will also perform virtuosic solo works including Beethoven’s “Appassionata” Sonata, and Chopin’s Andante Spianato and Grande Polonaise.

Seta Tanyel, piano
Akiko Miyazawa, violin
Sally Boud, viola
Eve Silver, cello
Jack Charles, double-bass

Date: 21st August 2022

Time: 5pm

Venue: Government House Ballroom

Tickets: Buy tickets here

Skip to content